Special thanks

We would like to thank all of those people who contributed to our previous fundraising campaign at the beginning of our production. Your contributions are massively appreciated by all the team. Thank you, in no particular order, to


Maria Doyle Kennedy                                                             Jake Byrne
Claire Lynch                                                                                 Rach Earley
Stephen Dunne                                                                          Enda Hennigan
Anton Bollen                                                                                John Neilan
Scott Newton                                                                              Eoin Heaney
Matt Greyson                                                                              Nick Cichanowski
Stan and Kathy                                                                           Cichanowski Louise Jones
Jan Haughton                                                                              Tommy Ryan
Stevie Glavin                                                                                Ita Harty
Roie Mamane                                                                               Lorena Killeen
Yaqoub Brown                                                                             Richie McCann
Simon Deane                                                                                David Sheehan
Peter Hutchinson                                                                       Richard Maybury
Brid Sheehan                                                                                Andy Giles
Dave Power                                                                                   Drew Smith
Niamh O’ Connell                                                                        Steven Flanagan
Hugh Clyne                                                                                     Lisa Lennon
Hagan Bolger                                                                                Colin Dumbleton
Gareth Brown                                                                                Roy Mercer
Michael Morris                                                                              Eirik Leivestad
Mags Garvey                                                                                  Mikey Kelly
Mick Cleare                                                                                     Carolina Hernandez
Fintan McLoughlin                                                                       Stephen Ferris
Ritchie Cooney                                                                              Yvan Buggy
Geoff Beggs                                                                                    Ryan Pape
Ross McDonnell                                                                            Sean Ryan
Eoin Brady                                                                                        Joan O’ Sullivan
Sean Scannell                                                                                  Mags O’ Brennan
Ken and Maureen Millington                                                    Barbara Riediger
Debbie Millington                                                                           Eoin McLoughlin
Grant Leech                                                                                      Lynda Vard
Aran Byrne                                                                                        Gareth Eklof
Mark Perry                                                                                        Adam Withrington
Fiona Sexton                                                                                    Danny Brown                          The Mysterious O’ Connors